WHISTLER TELUS FESTIVAL

I just got back from 10 days of the whistler telus festival.  Besides the amazing snowboarding here is what i did art wise while I was there.

My installation at the State Of The Art Show

 Below is a wall I live painted at the big air comp with artist Stan Matwychuk and a Mexican Wrestler painting freestyled for BLIND MUTE Mexican Wrestler art show.  Finally I do artwork for Trouble Andrew and here is me attending a private show in the GLC.

One thought on “WHISTLER TELUS FESTIVAL

Leave a Reply

